manufacturedlandsc.gif

Huidig

ir. Marco Vermeulen (nl)

studio@marcovermeulen.nl

ir. Bram Willemse (nl)

bram@marcovermeulen.nl

ir. Joost van der Waal (nl)

joost@marcovermeulen.nl

Msc. M.Arch. Bertus van Woerden (nl)

bertus@marcovermeulen.nl

ir. Joyce Langezaal (nl)

joyce@marcovermeulen.nl

BSc. Jasper Veldhuis (nl)

jasper@marcovermeulen.nl

MSc. Joshua Ho (hk)

joshua@marcovermeulen.nl

MSc. Francisco Monsalve (ec)

francisco@marcovermeulen.nl


Voormalig

Alberto Carbonell (es), Chiel Lansink (nl), Aleksandra Gojnic (rs), Wout Kruijer (nl), Daniele Burrascano (it), Emma Westerduin (nl), Anette Backe (no), Piotr Szczesniak (pl), Andrés Cubillo Ramiro (es), Ting Wen (cn), Nika Jazaei (ir), Jerryt Krombeen (nl), Antoine van Erp (nl), Despoina Sapoutzi (gr), Renzo Sgolacchia (it), Thijs van Spaandonk (nl), Marcello Fantuz (it), Louisa Vermoere (be), Hendrik Bloem (be), Peter Botz (de), David Dooghe (B) Theo Hauben (nl), Mario Casciu (it), Dolf Nijssen (nl), Sander Bouw (nl), Marc Vos (nl), Stijn Kemper (nl), Karel Steller (nl), Anniina Koskela (fi), Bas Driessen (nl), Bruno Evers (nl), André van Leth (nl), Joep Verheijen (nl), Mark Schrurs (nl), Andrew Jackson (ie), Maor Vernik (il), Shachar Zur (il), Ekim Tan (tr), Rob Kotte (nl), Ana Maria Ribeiro (pt), Patrick Mollard (ch), Geoffrey Timmer (nl), Johannes Feld (ch), Jaap Janssen (nl), Florian Heilmeyer (de), Stefan Fremouw (nl), Jaap Bekkers (nl), Ana Palencia Nova's (es), Peter Verschuren (nl), Michel van der Velden (nl), Frank Stahl (de), Armand Dols (nl), Roy Habets (nl), Joep Smeets (nl)